Schedule & Modules

Participants attend six, two-day modules that take place throughout the year.  Each module is based on an issue, decision, or responsibility that CEOs must address, with the support of their enterprise leadership team.

2019 Schedule

Module 1

Creating the Market-Focused Organization

Starts: Wednesday, Feb 20 (6:00 pm)

Ends: Friday, Feb 22 (2:00 pm)

Module 2

Driving Organic Growth and Innovation

Starts: Thursday, Mar 21 (8:00 am)

Ends: Friday, Mar 22 (2:00 pm)

Module 3

Risk and Opportunity

Starts: Thursday, Apr 25 (8:00 am)

Ends: Friday, Apr 26 (2:00 pm)

Module 4

Beyond Boundaries

Starts: Thursday, June 6 (8:00 am)

Ends: Friday, June 7 (2:00 pm)

Module 5

Culture and Change

Starts: Thursday, Sep 12 (8:00 am)

Ends: Friday, Sep 13 (2:00 pm)

Module 6

Leadership and Execution

Starts: Thursday, Oct 17 (8:00 am)

Ends: Friday, Oct 18 (2:00 pm)

All modules start at 8 am on Thursday and end by 2 pm on Friday, with the exception of Module 1, which begins at 6 pm on Wednesday.

All program sessions are held at The Chicago Club, 81 East Van Buren Street, Chicago, Illinois.

NOTE: One missed module may be made up the following course year.